Adding Sparkle To Your Makeup Look With Glitteratzi

glitteratzi

Most days I like to rock a natural makeup look. However, every now and then I like to add a little sparkle to my look, and there’s no better way to do that than with glitter. Unfortunately, glitter can be really painful to use, especially around the eyes. The fallout and eye irritation is the worst. I’ve tried glitter glues with loose pigments, but have never received the perfect results, until I tried out Glitteratzi by Hard Candy.

Glitteratzi is an all-in-one solution. The glitter comes in a doe foot, lip gloss like applicator, making it super easy to build up the color color to the desired effect. Unlike loose pigment, Glitterazi is like having a base coat that makes it stick, tons of glitter, and a top coat. I love the build-ability of the product. For a more sheer look, only apply one coat. For a bold look, apply 2-3 layers, letting them dry between applications.

Glitteratzi comes in 7 different colors that will solve all of your glitter loving heart’s needs. They are also safe to use everywhere on your face: eyes, lips, cheeks, making them the perfect choice for outdoor festivals and fun events this Summer.

glitteratzi

Here’s what my swatches looked like. Twinkle was my favorite.

You can purchase Glitteratzi at Walmart or walmart.com.

Leave a comment