New Eyeshadow Palettes from Hard Candy

I recently got to test some new eyeshadow palettes from Hard Candy. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you know that Hard Candy has quickly become one of my favorite drugstore makeup brands because of its affordability, accessibility, and quality of makeup.

Here’s a look at the new palettes I got to try out:

Feelin' Mauvey Look Pro! Eyeshadow Palette
Feelin’ Mauvey Look Pro! Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Eyes, Look Pro! Eyeshadow Palette
Neutral Eyes, Look Pro! Eyeshadow Palette
Don't Dull My Shine, Look Pro! Glitter Eyeshadow Palette
Don’t Dull My Shine, Look Pro! Glitter Eyeshadow Palette

With this color range,  there is truly a palette for everyone’s style. In my opinion, this is the perfect option for a middle school or high school student that is looking to experiment and play with eyeshadow without wanting to break the bank. They can even be picked up while you’re buy school supplies, as they are available at Walmart for $10.

I tried out these formula in both swatch form and on my lids. I enjoyed the pigmentation and found the glitter shadows to be especially creamy and vivid.

Neutral Eyes Palette Swatches

Using both the “Feelin’ Mauvey” and “Don’t Dull My Shine” palettes I created the below look.

Mauvey eyeshadow look

Have you tried out Hard Candy eyeshadow before? If so, let me know what your experience was like in the comments below.

Mauvey eyeshadow look

One comment

Leave a comment