Win A Lip Plumping Set

As you know, I love trying out new products from Hard Candy. They offer affordable products that are often times dupes for high-end products. They’ve recently launched Lip Plumping Serums that I can’t wait to get my hand on. Now, you can try these products as well, for free! I have partnered with Hard Candy to select 3 winners to each win a set of three different colors of lip plumping glosses!

Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 4.53.33 PM

To enter, click the link below. A winner will be selected January 28th. Good luck!

Click here to enter the giveaway

6 comments

  1. heard about your blog from a friend of mine. love the beauty product reviews. and of course i like the recipe section too. always looking for new things to try

  2. I like the nice variety of home decor and beauty ideas on your blog. I heard about your blog from Pinterest.

Leave a comment