Review: Lawn Mower 3.0

A few weeks back I shared my excitement for my husband’s Christmas gift – the Manscaped Lawn Mower 3.0. Since then, we received the product. In true Stephanie fashion, I could NOT wait until Christmas to give him his gift. Now that he’s had some time to get familiar with and use the product, we wanted to let you know our honest thoughts. If you’re looking for an unbiased review – look no further.

SAVE 20% on your Manscaped order by clicking here.

Warning: If talking about private parts (which everyone has) or the growth of pubic hair makes you uncomfortable, you should not be reading this post.

Is it safe to use?

I feel like it would be impossible to knick your groin area with this product. (Although, there are warning on the box about this being possible.) The guard makes cuts almost impossible. I like that you can get super close to the skin without doing a full-blown Brazilian, making it so you don’t have to deal with ingrown hairs.

Is it powerful?

Oh yeah! The Lawn Mower 3.0 has power to cut your lawn! It works great, is rechargeable, and you can resharpen the blades.

Is it worth the money?

This is the best groomer I have ever used. It’s powerful and easy to use. It even has a light so you can easily see what’s going on downstairs. I highly recommend it and would purchase again.

Is it better to buy just the Lawn Mower, or should I purchase a set?

I have used the “Crop Preserver” before. It’s the best on the market. I haven’t used any of their other products, but if they are the same level of stellar as the two I have aforementioned, I would say they’re all incredible. The sets that are available for Christmas are a great value. I’d highly recommend purchasing a set for the man in your life. (or woman, you do you)

Final thoughts

This product is awesome. So many companies try to duplicate it, but can never replicate the results. It’s worth the money, and, what’s better than getting someone a gift that is also a gift for you? I am loving this line, their marketing, and the overall humor that they are sharing about groin grooming.

Do you want more information on the gift sets available from Manscaped? If so, click here to read my other post.

SAVE 20% on your Manscaped order when you shop this link.

Leave a comment