Avocado Love To The Extreme- Grow Your Own Avocado Tree

Everyone who knows me knows that I am one of those people who is crazily obsessed with avocados. They’re good for you, delicious, and an amazing texture- what’s not to love? That’s why I was excited when I heard about AvoSeedo, which allows you to grow your own avocado see at home. All you’ll need is the AvoSeedo tree germinator bowl , water, and an avocado pit.

I do not have a green thumb at all… I even killed an air plant once! When I heard that AvoSeedo was good for both amateurs and arborists alike, I was excited at the idea of growing my own seed at home. What’s even more exciting is that it is made from recyclable, non-toxic materials and can be reused for other vegetables like lettuce, celery, and carrot tops. There’s also no climate requirement, so it works for everyone.

If you have children, this is a great way to get them excited about food, and to understand where it comes from. This is also a great way to get kids to understand interconnections in nature and their responsibility to care for the environment.

I’m very excited to try out the AvoSeedo and see if even a terrible gardener, (me) can make it work. Be sure to check back to the blog for the full results. If you’re interested in trying out the AvoSeedo for yourself use the code “sp20” for 20% off and tree shipping. Purchase here.

 

Leave a comment