Photo Album Inspiration + Discount + Review

2

Do you ever feel like the adorable photos on your phone are going to waste? I know I do. One of my favorite things to do when visiting my parents is to look through their photo albums. Sadly, I don’t take advantage of this option enough. Sometimes, we just need a little nudge to put us on the right track. I got that nudge when I heard that AdoramaPix now makes photo books! I LOVE AdoramaPix and have written several posts on their products before. My favorite item from them has been a hexagon metal print with mine and my husband’s wedding picture on it- it makes me so happy every time I see it! I’ll include links to a few of those posts below.

image3

Hexagonal Metal Print

Square Metal Print Review

Like I mentioned earlier, I was so excited when I heard that AdoramaPix now offers photo books. Their metal prints have so much detail and the picture quality is so good, I can’t wait to see what the photo book quality will be like. (Would you like me to do a review after I receive my book? Let me know in the comments) Books come in gorgeous linen, hardcover and leather covers as well as 6 stunning paper finishes. For my readers, AdoramaPix is offering a 15% off coupon on photo book orders until November 6, 2016. To save, just apply the code PHOTOBOOK15.

If you’d like to shop their selection, click here.

Review

I recently ordered an album from Adoramapix and wanted to inform you on my thoughts after receiving the product.

Just like every other product I’ve ordered from Adoramapix, I was extremely impressed with the quality and packaging of the product. It seemed extremely durable and I have no doubt that it will last me for many years to come. I ordered the 6″ x 6″, 10 page booklet and LOVE the size. It’s super small but perfect for a coffee table piece and conversation starter. Because of the amazing quality, these booklets are more pricey than many other online photo album creating softwares. I think that it is well worth the price due to the stellar quality.

Every step of the way, using Adoramapix was easy. Creating the booklet, ordering it, and delivery. I’ve never been this impressed with a online photography company. I encourage you to check out Adoramapix for your business in the future.

 

Leave a Reply

