Unique Gift Idea

 

image3.jpegOn this blog I get the chance to talk about a lot of different products and brands, both good and bad. With that being said, I’ve been tried a lot of different kinds of products for free, but today I’m going to tell you about one of the coolest products I’ve ever tried. This product is so unique and such great quality that I would highly recommend it as a present for someone special in your life.

I can’t get enough of the AdoramaPix metal printing I recently ordered. Here are the top reasons why:

  1. The shape of this product is so unique! Having this photo in an octagon makes it stand out and it has become a statement piece for my family.
  2. The quality of this product is amazing. This photo is actually etched into the metal, meaning that it will never fade or get ruined over time. It’s such a great feeling to know that this isn’t just a fad, but an investment, which is why I feel this would be the perfect gift idea. When you give this so someone it will last for years to come.
  3. The glossy finish is everything. In the past, I ordered a satin finish metal printing from AdoramaPix. (Click here to read that post) I loved the quality of this printing, but I love the glossy finish even more, it makes the photo look so classy and stand out.

Unlike other photo sites, ordering from AdoramaPix is super intuitive and easy. Simply upload your photo and pick what kind of print you want. (finish, material, ect) I love that they give you the choice of what shape, finish, and mount you want.

Screen Shot 2016-04-23 at 3.50.58 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-04-23 at 3.51.52 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-23 at 3.52.23 PM

For my print, I choose the wall mount option. It’s clear that they put a lot of thought and care into the product. A level is included and stoppers are included on the back of the photo so that you don’t create scratches on the wall.

image2.jpeg

 

They have many reasonably priced shipping options. When I received my product, I was very impressed how well it was packaged, protecting the photo inside.

image5

image4.jpeg

Like stated early, I absolutely love my purchase. It was a more expensive purchase, so I recommend only purchasing photos that are very important to you. Maybe a newborn photo, family portrait, or wedding day memory. If you’d like to order your own AdoramaPix metal print, click here. Save 25% off your order when you use the code PXHEXMTL25.

 

 

One thought on “Unique Gift Idea

  1. Pingback: Photo Album Inspiration + Discount | DIY Made Simple

Leave a Reply

