Kylie Jenner Polish By Sinful Colors

IMG_0130.JPG

Are you guys as obsessed with Kylie Jenner as I am? If you are, then you’re going to LOVE her new collection with Sinful Colors. This Sinful King Kylie collection of nail polishes are absolutely gorgeous! These gel shades come in a combination of jewel tones, decadent neutrals, and precious metals. Want to hear if their worth purchasing? Keep reading for my review.

SinfulColors.png

While cute colors draw me toward nail polishes, if they don’t stand the test of time, I don’t wear them. I’m happy to reveal that the two step gel system from Sinful Colors works great! I tried the King Kyle collect with and without the gel top coat. When I used the gel top coat, my nail polish lasted a full extra week! How insane is that?! And for $2.99 each, they are well worth the cost. Plus, they are super easy to find, as they are sold in Walmart, Walgreens, Target, and other grocery stores from March until August 31st, 2016.

SC KJ Bottles SHINE-2.jpg

Another thing that I love about these shades is how unique they are. Each of the glitter shades has a unique, unseen before texture. They are super interesting to look at. (For behind the scenes pictures and videos of me using these polishes, check out my beauty Instagram and blog Instagram here.)

Untitled design-2.jpg

Overall, I love these polishes and their combination of colors. Sinful Colors has recently become one of my favorite polish brands. (Check out my review of their pink shades, here.) They are affordable, and they don’t budge when you use the two step gel system.

So, what do you think of the King Kyle nail collection with Sinful Colors? Tell me in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

