Amazing Nume Discounts

If you’re a frequent visitor of DIY Made Simple, you know just how obsessed with Nume hair tools I am. If you’re new- take my word for it, if you don’t own a Nume curling wand or straightener, you’re missing out. To put it simply, these are my go-to tools for hair styling that is quick and that lasts ALL DAY LONG. Don’t believe me? Check out these awesome do’s other bloggers and Instagrammers came up with using Nume products.

Looking for discount codes? Scroll to bottom of post.

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 6.46.23 PM.png

Mermaid vibes from @carringtondurham with 25mm curling wand

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 6.44.56 PM.png

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 6.49.45 PM.png

Snow queen straight hair from @erinelizabethh

 

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 6.48.16 PM.png

Versatile braids from @glambytoriebliss

Have hair envy yet? I know I do. I don’t show you these images to make you jealous of amazing hair, but to let you know the possibilities with Nume products. When I first started blogged, I submitted one of my posts into a makeup and hair contest. (Read that post here.)  Surprisingly enough, I won! The prize I received was a Numbe straightener. At the time, I had been using a CHI, and didn’t plan to make the switch to a different brand any time soon, but since the Nume Megastar hair straightener was free, I thought, “What the heck, I’ll give it a whirl.” I was blown away by the quality of the product, and how quickly I was able to do my hair. I was hooked.

Fast forward two years later, and I use a Nume product every time I use heated tools on my hair. Yes, they are that good. Because I trust and love Nume products, I always tell me friends and family about them. In fact, all my close friends and family now own at least one product of theirs:) And out of all those people, not one person has told me their product broke or didn’t work. Isn’t that insanely good quality?!

Now that you know my history with Nume products, I wanted to let you know how you can get some straight up sick deals from them. Nume just recently lowered their prices on everything, making them affordable for anyone. (I believe if you really want something, you’ll save for it.) BUT, they also ALWAYS have some type of sale going on. Here’s some major Nume discounts going on right now. When you’re ready to shop, click here.

titan 3

any styling tool

Flat ironcurling wand

If you end up buying a Nume product, leave a comment below letting me know which one, and we can be excited for you, together.

 

Leave a Reply

