Gift Card Giveaway

Gift Card Giveaway

I’m writing this today to say thank you, to you! That’s right, I’m talking to you! Thank you for taking the time to read this. It doesn’t matter if you’re a new reader from Australia, or the frequent reader from Missouri, I’m still thankful for you.

In January 2014 I started this blog to fill up my time and share some of the DIY projects that I was proud of. Now, just shy of two years later, DIY Made Simple is my baby that has opened up so many different opportunities. Think I’m cocky as a blogger? Think again. My mantra is below.

giveaway

This is not really my mantra. I just find this quote from Bob’s Burgers hilarious.

The only reason this blog is anything is because of my fabulous readers, and I want to thank you for that. Sometimes words just aren’t enough, and that’s why I’m hosting this giveaway. I mean to give back to my readers, so let’s get to it!

gift card giveaway

I’m giving away three gift cards to one winner. There will be one $10 Target gift card, one $10 Bath and Body Works gift card, and one surprise gift card. On Facebook I asked where the third gift card should be to and got all different kinds of answers, so the winner will get to pick where they would like the third gift card to be to.

Entry is super easy. For one entry you must follow this blog via email and like DIY Made Simple’s Facebook page here. For another entry, comment on this blog post. For more entries, just follow me on my other social media channels. It’s that simple! (Because it’s DIY Made Simple, after all)

Good luck! This giveaway will close December 10th and a winner will be announced December 11th.

Click here to enter the giveaway.

This giveaway has now closed. The winner is Emily Wang.

66 thoughts on “Gift Card Giveaway

  1. I discovered your blog on Google from doing some Halloween project searches for DIY. I came across your post Halloween Spook House and Table Runner which is so cool, thanks!

Leave a Reply

