Dresslink Product Review

dresslink review

A few weeks ago I shared a this wish-list on Dresslink clothing. If you haven’t read that post, you’re missing out. Dresslink.com has really cute clothing for super low prices. (starting at 0.01) Recently, I had the opportunity to place an order on Dresslink. I wanted to share with you my experience with their products, so you can decide for yourself if they are worth purchasing.

I gave myself a twenty dollar budget for my haul. Because the items had to be shipped for Japan, shipping was pretty pricey, costing me $10. That means that the total of all the clothes and accessories listed below equalled $10. Let me tell you now, for $10, I got a TON of stuff. Based on price alone, Dresslink beats out every other online boutique by a landslide. I guarantee you won’t find a more affordable option.

dresslink review

Every day, Dresslink has three items on flash sale, meaning they are only a penny. I told myself that I had to order something from the flash sale to see how the quality compared to their other items. Unknown to me, the sunflower shorts that were on sale for one penny ended up being my favorite item from the shipment. I couldn’t be happier with the quality. They are light and airy enough that they aren’t too hot to wear, but thick enough that I believe they will stand up against normal wear and tear. The back of the shorts is a little longer than the front, which I think is genius because most women want more coverage in the back. These shorts look adorable on. I’d recommend them to anyone.

dresslink haul

My second favorite item from this order is this hot pink purse. When I saw it, I absolutely fell in love. For $4.30, I thought the quality would be poor, but I was blown away with just how durable this purse is! It has a beautiful Barbie pink leather overlay, cut in lace patterns. Underneath the pink, there is a thick gold layer. The inside is completely fabric lined with a side zipper pocket. There’s even an attachable and detachable gold chain. This purse looks so stunning in person. You will absolutely fall in love, just like I did. Because the quality of this purse is so good, I am tempted to try out the other purses on the Dresslink website. Have you bought one from them before? If so, tell me about the quality in the comments section.

dresslink

This is the adorable shirt I bought for $3.67! I’m a sucker for anything with lace on it. This shirt is the definition of all things girly with it’s soft pink hue and lace sleeves. The quality is also amazing and I can’t wait to wear it!

If you didn’t know this already, I am obsessed with all things mermaid. If you are too, follow me on Instagram @makeupaddictedmermaid. So of course when I saw this headpiece, I had to have it. It’s so beautiful and would look amazing in a mermaid themed photo shoot. For only $1.23 it was a steal!

dresslink review

Lastly, I got this mold. Recently, I’ve taken up making bath bombs. (For my recipe, click here.) Since Dresslink sales more than just clothes, I thought I would give their molds a try. Because I didn’t read the product description, I didn’t realize that the mold would be so small. Still, it seems like good quality, and I plan on making chocolates or lotion bars in the mold.

Overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the products from Dresslink, and I encourage you to give their products a try. When buying from them I recommend reading the reviews. Because they are from overseas, some items are sized differently and it would be wise to buy a different size than you usually wear. If you’ve tried out Dresslink products before, tell me your experience in the comment section below.

One thought on “Dresslink Product Review

Leave a Reply

