Savon Box Review

One of my passions is amazing shower and bath products. (Read my review of ToGoSpa box, here.) On a lookout to find a new favorite product, I came across Savon Box.

savon box review

Savon Box has amazing luxury bath products that will come as a monthly subscription service. (They’ll be launching very soon.) In the mean time, check out the amazing items they have in their shop. I was sent several Savon Box soaps to try out for myself and let you know what I thought of them. (If you’re interested in the giveaway scroll to the bottom of this post.)

savon box review

Fire and Ice

After trying out the Savon Box soaps I was highly impressed. As a frequent sufferer of extremely dry and eczema-prone skin on my legs, I had almost given up on the thought of using bar soap. Each one I had tried bar soap over the years, the products had left my legs dry and cracking after use. This was not the case with the Savon Box bars.

savon box review

Orange Blossom

Each bar was handcrafted and beautiful with a strong scent that wasn’t overpowering. These soaps are so beautiful I can hardly believe that they are real. I think they’d look beautiful displayed in an apothecary┬ájar in the bathroom or laid out for guests to use.

savon box review

Green Tea

What I most liked about the bars was that after I used them in the shower they didn’t leave me dry. In fact, my skin felt soft and moisturized after each use. My absolute favorite soap out of the bars I tried was the Oatmeal, Milk, and Honey Bar. It made me feel like I was taking a luxurious milk bath in ancient Greece. (Kinda like Kate Upton in those Game of War commercials.)

If you love luxury bath products you should check out Savon Box!

Leave a Reply

