FatCats Review (Round 2)

FatCats Review

If you’re a frequent reader of this blog, you may have noticed my FatCats Fun Center Review in February. (If you would like to read about that experience, click here.)

That, and basically all my experiences at FatCats have been TERRIBLE! Really, I’ve experienced the absolutely worst customer service time and time again. But, like I mentioned in my previous review, it’s one of a very limited number of things to do in the town I live. Any-who, I was asked to review my experience at FatCats once more, and I said yes.

FatCats Review copy

At FatCats I was given the Family Package to review for free. That included bowling for 6 people for 90 minutes, a large pizza, breadsticks, and two pitchers of soda. This regualrly retails for $39.99, which is actually a pretty good deal.

This time when I visited FatCats, it was in the middle of the week and there was literally no one there. The customer service was actually pretty good, maybe because the workers didn’t have anyone else to attend to? Your guess is as good as mine.

FatCats Review

The food was okay. I definitely think you’re safer going out to eat before, but if you must eat there it’s okay.

FatCats Review

One very exciting thing did happen, I got my first turkey! (three strikes in a row)

FatCats Review

My overall thoughts this time? I still wish FatCats employees had better training on customer service, but it wasn’t a bad time, and the family package is a pretty good deal for a night out.

Leave a Reply

