ToGoSpa Box Review

to go spa review

My newest obsession is monthly subscription boxes. Another obsession of mine in spa materials like bubble baths and bath salts. What makes them even better is combining the two. That’s why I was so excited when I had a chance to review ToGoSpa Box.

to go spa review

ToGoSpa offers their subscription box for $40 a month. The box includes their under eye spa treatments and other products depending on that month’s theme. The May box’s theme was feet.

to go spa review

Inside my box I received several different kinds of under eye spa treatments. I really appreciated that they included three different kinds. Each box includes 3 sets of eye patches, so you get a ton. These are specially refreshing when you stick them in the fridge to cool off before putting them on your eyes. I was very impressed to find that the patches actually do work to help lessen dark circles under the eyes.

to go spa review

The other products I received from ToGoSpa Box were Mint Your Feet Mineral Salt Foot Scrub and Mint Your Feet Soothing Foot Balm. Both of these products were AMAZING! They smelled like peppermint and made my feet feel fresh. I first used the foot scrub to clean and prep my feet and then the foot balm to repair cracks and imperfections.

to go spa review

I was highly impressed with all the products I used and would recommend the ToGoSpa box to anyone who loves pampering themselves.

2 thoughts on “ToGoSpa Box Review

  1. Pingback: Savon Box Review + Giveaway | DIY Made Simple

Leave a Reply

