I Love My Followers Giveaway

It’s the month of looooove! Why not reward my lovely followers with a giveaway? Yaaaaas girl, let’s do this!

curling wand giveaway

Only the best for my readers! I’m giving you guys my favorite curling wand eva, a 19mm Magic Wand from Nume ($150 value), and a love/ thank you note from me! Entering is simple. Just make sure you do all these requirements, I do check.

curling wand giveaway

I used the 32mm Nume wand to curl my hair in this photo.

  • Subscribe to this blog via email. If you’re not subscribed you can do so to the right side of the screen.
  • Follow DIY Made Simple on Facebook.
  • Follow DIY Made Simple on Instagram.
  • Follow me on Google+.
  • Comment below what you like about this blog.
  • For extra entries, just follow the Rafflecopter buttons.

Click here to enter the giveaway

This giveaway is now closed. Congratulations Regina Hall!

curling wand giveaway

52 thoughts on “I Love My Followers Giveaway

Leave a Reply

