Month of Thankfulness Beauty Box Giveaway!

giant beauty giveaway

I’m so very thankful for each and every single one of my subscribers. You’re the reason this blog is a success!

Because it is the month of Thanksgiving I decided to host my largest giveaway to date!

One lucky winner will be receiving:

  • $230 Pentacle wand from NuMe
  • ELF Stippling Brush (perfect for putting on foundation)
  • Black cream eyeliner from ELF
  • Mineralized lipstick in the color “Posh” from ELF

pentacle deep waver from nume giveaway

stippling brush giveaway

cream eyeliner giveaway

lipstick giveaway

As this is a thank you to my followers, entrants must follow me on multiple platforms to enter.

Enter the giveaway here!

A winner will be selected November 30th.

Good Luck!

Psssst! I’ll give you an additional entry for every time you pin pictures from my site, share an Instagram photo of this giveaway with a link, or share this post on Facebook. Comment below how many times you shared with a link to your social post.

56 thoughts on “Month of Thankfulness Beauty Box Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

