Flash Sale: Only $99 for Titan 3+ In Vogue

I understand that this type of post is completely different than any other post I’ve done, but this is such an amazing deal I had to tell my readers about it!

As you know, I’m a big fan of NuMe products. If you’d like to see a previous product review I’ve done on them, click here.

Today is the last day to get the Titan 3 from NuMe and the In Vogue for only $99. This is an AMAZING deal! To get buy yours now, click here. Use the code HAIRMASTER at checkout.

If you like something else on the NuMe site, use the code NUMEFALL50 for 50% off the ENTIRE SITE + free shipping. Check out their products here.

Another HUGE deal that I am hosting on the NuMe site is any of their Magic Wands + Argan oil+ Free Shipping all for only $39. Just use the code CREEPYHAIR at checkout. Click here to shop.

I’m also selling my Pentacle Deep Waver, never been used, for only $50 (regularly $280). Comment below if you’re interested!

Happy shopping! #NuMeStyle

InstaDeal Fri

One thought on “Flash Sale: Only $99 for Titan 3+ In Vogue

  1. Pingback: Fall Inspired Makeup and Hair Tutorial (For Dry Skin) |

Leave a Reply

