Hair Products To Die For! (+Awesome Discounts For My Readers)

how to save on bellami and nume products As you know, I love a good deal. However, in some cases, I find that it’s better to invest than opt for the cheapest product out there. One thing that I would recommend investing in is hot hair tools. I’ve tried buying the cheap, $10-$15 hair curlers from Walmart and TJ Maxx before. At first, I was so excited about getting a getting a good deal and liked the way that my hair curled with the new products. However, after just a few hours, the curls would fall out, and I would be left with buyer’s remorse. If you are serious about the way your hair looks and use hot tools frequently on your hair, you need to research the best hot tools for your hair before buying them. save on bellami curler Curlers and straighteners made with tourmaline hold my curls better for a longer amount of time. This is because tourmaline locks in moisture, seals in natural oils, removes static, and leaves your hair silky and shiny. Two companies that I think sell the BEST curlers are Bellami and NuMe. Their products all have warranties, are made from the highest grade materials, and have amazing customer service. If you don’t believe me, you can read or watch reviews anywhere, everyone is in love with their products. As you know, my readers always get special treatment and I try to provide you with the best giveaways and deals. As an affiliate of both Bellami and NuMe I get to give you awesome discounts!

NuMe is the most affordable option between the two, and their products work just as well as Bellami’s products. To get my discounts, click here to be brought to the NuMe website .

Here are some discounts that I can offer all my amazing readers: (These expire 12/31/15)

curling wand curling wand sets straightener 55 percent off site wide 10% off holiday collection

discounts on hair products

TRAVELER

To know about AMAZING flash sales from NuMe, follow my Facebook page.

For $160 off the Bellami 6-in-1 curler, click here to view my review, use the code “DIY160“.

Get $100 off the Ciao Bella 3-in-1 Titanium Curler set with the code “100off3in1“.

And for $5 off a pair of extensions, use the code “DIY5”.  Click here to shop!

Bellami just launched a their hair care line, including shampoos and conditioners. Get 10% off everything with the code “bellamicare“.

One thought on “Hair Products To Die For! (+Awesome Discounts For My Readers)

  1. Pingback: How To Get Gorgeous Straight Hair And Save Money On NuMe Products |

Leave a Reply

