Giveaway: Half Day Rafting Trip!

Thank you so much to everyone who has supported me with my blog thus far! If you are following me on social media, subscribing to this blog via email, or just entering my giveaways, you are helping me live out my dream of becoming a full time blogger. Thank you!

To show my appreciation for all ya’ll have done for me I’m trying to host as many giveaways as I can. Because, let’s be honest, everyone loves free things! When I was contacted about hosting this giveaway I knew it would be different than my usual recipe, DIY, and beauty posts, but it was such an amazing offer, I had no choice but to host it.

One of my readers will win a half-day rafting trip of your choice, for two people, in Canon City or Buena Vista, Colorado!

Rafting Giveaway

 

Winners will have a whitewater professional as their guide. Not an expert? Don’t worry, no matter your skill level, there is a program for you. The winner can choose between beginner, intermediate, and advanced trips.

Enter Giveaway

Come on, look at these photos! Doesn’t this look like so much fun?

Giveaway Rafting Trip

riverrunners2

This amazing opportunity is hosted through River Runners Colorado. If you like to book your own trip feel free to call them at 800-723-8987. They offer half-day, full-day, and overnight raft trips April through Labor Day. Trips must be booked by September 1, 2014.

riverrunnerslogo

14 thoughts on “Giveaway: Half Day Rafting Trip!

  1. Pingback: Enter to win a White Water Rafting Trip For Two – ends 006/29/14 | Blog Giveaway Directory

  2. Pingback: White Water Rafting Trip For Two Giveaway at DIY Made Simple Wordpress Blog – Ends 06/29/2014 | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net! | Oregon Coast Blogger

  3. Pingback: Half Day Water Water Rafting Trip For Two Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

Leave a Reply

