DIY: Simple Chevron Nails

I’m absolutely obsessed with chevron. Clothing, nails, decor… it looks great on everything! When I saw adorable posts on Pinterest sporting chevron nails, of course I had to try doing it myself. Follow the simple steps below to get your own chevron nails.

chevron nails

1. Prep nails and paint with a clear base coat.

2. Choose a bottom color and a contrasting color for chevron pattern. Paint bottom color and free hand a chevron pattern on top.

3. Finish with top coat.

For more cute nail ideas be sure to follow me on Pinterest.

Share your chevron nail photos on Twitter and be sure to tag me @StephanieHyde6.

 

Leave a Reply

